7/19 CRYSTAL AMPS 185 +4 212 +6.5 184 +10 144 PMPS 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Happy Sunday to all, hope you are all relaxing and enjoying the weekend.

Crystal is back on her R regime this morning, having missed a dose last night as we were out for most of the evening. It doesn't seem to have affected her too much, a little blip at +4 which I'm choosing to ignore but otherwise she is surfing nicely in blues. I gave her 6uR at AMPS but think she might need to go up a tad, will see where we are at PMPS.

Very hot and humid again here so nothing much getting done by beans or kitties. Have a GF arriving from the UK on Tuesday for a week so have lots to get done on my "To Do" list but somehow can't get going, will probably be a mad rush around tomorrow.

Vines and wishes to all in need today.
 
Thanks Andrea, you too.

Crystal's PMPS was 148 so increased the R to 8u, hopefully to bring her down a bit more, not too much, around te 100 would be nice.
 
Thanks Peg, Marilyn and Bron for looking in. Crystal's AMPS was 153 so off to a good start again, gave her 10uR, a slight increase. She's had her breakfast and is now checking out the garden for any interesting developments overnight - I love the early morning cool fresh air, the best time of the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top