7/20 Chloe AM +12 93 did not shoot +14 37 +14.5 160 + 15 152 +23 218 PM 214

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Randi & Max (GA), Jul 20, 2019.

1. Randi & Max (GA)

Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

Yesterday's Condo

Well last night was a crazy riide when Chloe dropped to 24. I am already half hour past my usual time.
    Earned a reduction to .25 but not sure if U should shoot.
    Yes I have a lot of supplies although Chloe is not cooperative with the testings. She has figured it out.
    She went up pretty nicely to 100 then syrfed mid 80's but she threw up all the food (gave some gravy to bring her up)
    Having trouble tagging again @Chris & China (GA)
    @Red & Rover (GA)
    What to do do now

Last edited: Jul 20, 2019
  2. Figaro's Liz

Figaro's Liz Member

I am a newbie and can't give dosing opinions but to tag someone type @ then the first letter or two of their user name. Little drop down menu should appear where you are typing

3. Randi & Max (GA)

Thanks, it wasn't sticking. took a few tries. Think I got it now

4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

Did you stall and not feed?
    You could test again in about 5 minutes and see if she is coming up.
    But 93 is too low to shoot unless she comes up quite a bit, it is still very early days for you.

5. Randi & Max (GA)

I stalled with no food yet. Have 4 angry and hungry cats. Last night Chris said don't shoot below 150.
    I am going to test again.

6. Bron and Sheba (GA)

Yes I agee don't shoot under 150.

7. Randi & Max (GA)