7/27 CRYSTAL AMPS 88 +2 139 +4 101 +7 173 +9 158 PMPS 182 + 3.5 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Well, what a start to the day Miss Crystal, did a double take at 88, my clever little girl. Only gave her a half dose of 6uR just to try to keep her surfing green, but it was obviously not enough but happy anyway. Back to 12uR at PMPS.

She's doing well, not terribly active but purry and eating well. Much cooler today, the odd shower but not enough to make any difference to the garden, unfortunately. Last night with GF, has been a hectic but lovely visit, one day break then DH's daughter and grandson arrive ....... off we go again.

Vines and wishes to all in need.
 
A perfect example of "know thy cat", "shoot low to stay low", and "the dose is just a number, it's what she needs". I see people quivering about shooting 1.5 units into low blues. :rolleyes: You are cool as a cucumber Suki - great job!
 
@Suzanne & Cobb(GA) @Wendy&Neko @pollydoodle Thank you ladies, you don't know how much your kind words of encouragement mean to me, but I still feel like I'm flying by the seat of my pants sometimes with this dosing regime. I still hesitate with the syringe hovering when she's green but do try to remember the "shoot low to stay low" mantra. Paws crossed it continues to work for Crystal.

So slightly higher at 211 at AMPS - suppose we can't have green preshots every morning! Gave her 12uR although thinking she might need a tad more, but off to the airport for a couple of hours this afternoon, so not around to keep a beady eye on her. Think btb is a good idea for the moment.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top