9/1 Jimmy's PMPS 345 +2 332

Status
Not open for further replies.
IMG_0973.JPG
 
HI Jimmy, Titan wants to know if he can buy some blues? We would like to just get out of blacks! You go boy
I was checking out Titan's SS this morning - is there any way to safely fast track him? I'm know dosing expert by any means - but I hold the syringe and there was one cycle when I said bugger it and raised dose on the 4th cycle. Glad to hear he's still engaged and alert. They are mysterious and resiliant creatures for sure.

I'm not sure you know - but Jimmy was also DX with acro recently and we decided to take action by managing the diabetes as best we can while watching and monitoring his overall quality of life. I explain more in the Acro forum...but know you're not alone and keep asking questions. You'll find that dose! I mean come on - with a name like Titan. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top