9/24 Boomer AMPS 342 +3 290 +6 211 PMPS 266 +3 247

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Sep 24, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a little in each dish. He woke me at 2:00 to stir the remaining teaspoon of his +6 :rolleyes:
    Allen ate reasonably well overnight.

    The photo session went well yesterday although baby was pretty cranky for the family portion of it but I got him to sleep after that and we were able to finish at exactly 2:00 (4 hours) and my grandsons came in the door about 10 minutes later.

    Today on the agenda.....well a bit of tidying/cleaning and I'm behind in editing :p and I have a session with a 3 year old at 4:00 in a local park. It's going to be really hot today.....we've been breaking records for the last 3 days.
     
    Kris & Teasel and MyTitan (GA) like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad the kitties are eating well. Sorry Boomer woke you up. I hope he slides down today. I hope your session goes well today. It's been really hot her too lately.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Boomer, you really need to work that juice, buddy!
    Try not to melt out there today! ;) Think :cool:.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Time to work it Boomer. Lots of hot temps but for us in AZ the summer heat has broke and hit the 50's last night :) Hope you have a good session today Judy.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Boomer, please let momma bean sleep. I know you can eat your fuds all by yourself!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Boomer is on the move!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Boy do these kitties have us trained:p
    Boomer is on the move...
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Work that juice Boomer:)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Today is cycle 6 after that last lovely stretch of greens. If you don't see green tonight, I'd be itching to pull the dosecrease.

    Enjoy your heat. We are finally cooler like fall, though I did get sunburnt on the water yesterday. :oops:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 266 shooting 3u
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  14. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Elevator down please Boomer, slowly tho
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page