9/25 LT AMPS 124 +2 84 +3 77 +6 63 +7 65 +8.5 84 PMPS 101 +1.25 118 +3 94 +4 100

Wow, time for the warm comfy clothes. Tina has been told about the handsome LT heading to the lagoon, but he may be the one to pull her in. It may be a friendly race, unless LT wants to show how he can run faster, literally!
Enjoy your awesome day Suzanne and hope we see some nice green kitties.
 
The lagoon at last. It's been quite a long spell since LT last dipped his paw in there. A pretty big drop at +2 so we'll check again in an hour.
 
Wonderful to see LT back in the lagoon today! He must have gotten tired of sitting there on the beach watching Luci roar by...she's always in such a rush to get there. I hope they have a ball in the lagoon today :)
 
So he wanted to get a close up of sharkies. Gave him 1 tsp of his LC food; would have given MC but he should be at his Nadir. Checking again in 20 minutes.
 
Oh LT! What ever are you doing gazing at those sharkies??? They have very sharp teef....you need to stay away from dem bad boys!

You be good for your mama now, ya hear me? Go play on the beach with Luci...
 
Oh LT! What ever are you doing gazing at those sharkies??? They have very sharp teef....you need to stay away from dem bad boys!

You be good for your mama now, ya hear me? Go play on the beach with Luci...

So, LT wants to know if Luci is serving salmon on the beach?
 
I didn't want to reduce yet since we were just 2nd cycle into the new dose. It's a catch-22 - 1 drop kept in always in the blues and the 0.1U throws him a bit low. Anything else to try since there isn't anything between those 2 doses?
 
I was wondering how you would choose a reduced dose from .1, since he was just on the drop.
I have a hunch you might have been advised to do just what you did.
But I have another hunch he may need some propping up as time goes on tonight . . .
 
I was wondering how you would choose a reduced dose from .1, since he was just on the drop.
I have a hunch you might have been advised to do just what you did.
But I have another hunch he may need some propping up as time goes on tonight . . .
I have a smorgasbord of various levels of carbs ready to go. It's been a while since my last rodeo. I just hope that @Beth 73 's frat boys don't come over for a visit:arghh:.
 
Technically LT earned a reduction in dose this afternoon but just by a hair. I'd watch him closely. I think you're just past +1. Test now so you can intervene early if he's on the move toward the sharks.
Looks like I may have worried for nothing. A nice 118 @ +1.25. Check again at +3 and later if necessary?
 
Back
Top