9/30 Titan AMPS 561, +4 484, PMPS 343, +3 258 , +5 179, +6 150, + 7.5 132 first blues

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/29.
Happy weekend to All, I'd be upset with Mr Blacks return this morn BUT Mr Titan spent several hours on the beach last nite looking at the water ( he may even have stuck a toe in but I did not believe the test). What a shock to see the PMPS +4 in the blue but it was a suspect draw on the test strip so I ran another and it popped up with a 205 . I thought we may be nose diving so found my book and tested till +7 (2am). He stayed nicely in the yellows so I called it a night. My quandary this morn was what to shoot? He was due an increase and seeing how he is at ten units, it was a full unit increase. @Wendy&Neko suggested I hold the ten if he saw a blue last nite but alas he did not (came close) so I wrangled with .5 increase or a skinny 1 but seeing his AMPS back in the black I elected the full 1 unit increase. Close eye on him today. Anywho I'm jazzed he found the beach again suppose it will be days before we get back and by the tyme we are ready to wade into the water here it will be frozen :facepalm:. Peace to all, Ed .
 
Wow Titan!!! :) So nice to see that stretch of yellows.

Well I think if the water freezes over he could always ice skate:p
ice skating kitty.jpg
 
Wahoo, starting out PMPS in the pink....which I think means after lasts nites drop on to the beach we may actually put our toes into the water tonite if he maintains his pattern. A stop in the blues would be very nice. We will have to see, ready to stay up late again ;).
 
The water/lagoon is green, the beach is blue. Glad you increased this AM. Paws crossed Titan finds the route to the beach soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top