Also newly diagnosed

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Debbie Gregory, Aug 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Debbie Gregory

Debbie Gregory Member

Also newly diagnosed
    Discussion in 'Feline Health - (The Main Forum)' started by Debbie Gregory, Yesterday at 9:32 PM.

Unwatch Thread
    1. [​IMG]
      Debbie GregoryNew Member
      Hi, I'm new to this disease and am about to have a nervous breakdown at this rate. My cat is having a hard time stabilizing. Dirty Butt didn't look good and ended up with a low test today of 77 and I rushed her to the vet just before closing. Just in that time the vet tested her and she had dropped to 39. They gave her something and I waited there for another hour until they tested again at 285 and sent her home. She looks OK now. Of course no insulin tonight. They want her in for a curve tomorrow.