Bubba 8.31 AMPS 140, +4 =96, _8-101, PMPS=116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Good Morning L & L ~

Still back to the blues this morning after being in the 80's till at least +8 last night. I decided that that 6 cycles on 0.6 was long enough and gave him closer to .75 this AM to see if I can get him lower and rid of the blues. I will monitor him closely.

SEB and Florastor continue and I think I will keep him on both for a while.

Vines and Prayers to all Beans and Kitties in need and especially to our Texan friends.
 
+4 =96. So far no diarrhea today.
upload_2017-8-31_10-34-10.png
 
Good luck with the new dose. At this point it's best to follow protocol on increases. And BTW, it's AMPS if you shoot. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top