? Snickers 6-19 - pmps 226 - went to 74 or lower - reduce dose?

SingsToCats

Member Since 2020
I was up with Snickers all night. He went down to 74, then up to 102. I went to sleep, I hope he didn't drop down when I was asleep.

His +6 was 310, I'm sure he will go higher. I don't know if I should reduce .25 or not.
 
Good catch last night. If you are following SLGS for dosing, you reduce when they go under 90.
 
Back
Top