01/10 Maximus AMPS 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking very lovely in here!
101 at AMPS ... some greenage during the day... I wonder what PMPS is gonna be like... Beautiful I'm sure!

Edited to ask one last question... are you still feeding some kibble to Maximum by any chance? Your profile says that you do... just wondering?
 
Helene & Tizon said:
Edited to ask one last question... are you still feeding some kibble to Maximum by any chance? Your profile says that you do... just wondering?

Yes, I give 1T Wellness core or EVO along with the wet at each meal. LC treats are flakes or salmon treats.
 
I would try a couple tsp of LC first, just to see if that works to bump him enough. Then test in 30 minutes, and if needed HC. Of course you can HC if you prefer, I just like to try low carb first (esp at lower doses) because that will give you the data to know if Maximus will be able to bring up his own number with LC food if he goes low during the day. Just my opinion...
 
actually what I wanted to see was whether the LC popped that 48 up easily or not. Since it really didn't, in my mind that confirms the dose reduction (I tend to get wishy-washy about reductions when they're in the high 40's). If you want to HC now, then test in 30 minutes, that will give him more of a bump so you can get to bed earlier.

The next dose is 0.25 units!
 
Did you give HC gravy with food? Hope Maximus rises a bit now!! I use MC food, but at your last number--HC it girl! ohmygod_smile
 
Oh I see you did--Come on up there Maximus, momma bean needs sleepus! How many nights I did this :lol: :lol:
Lather, rinse, repeat!! You go girl--Great job!
 
Re: 01/10 Maximus PM +5.5~69

A nice rise after HC. This bean is going to bed. .25 u tomorrow, that's going to be fun to gauge on the syringe. :roll: Thanks for staying up with me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top