1/10 Putty AMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1897

Raised dose back to skinny 2.25.
Putty is acting fine. He was a crazy guy last night full of energy.
We are going btb. We had company for dinner last night that did not leave until 1:30 am......I think they thought dinner also came with breakfast today.
 
lol..we are too old to stay up that late. When I have company like that no matter how many times I yawn they just dont get it. Putt will be bloo/green before you know it.
 
Miriam and Putty said:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1897
We had company for dinner last night that did not leave until 1:30 am......I think they thought dinner also came with breakfast today.
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey Miriam -
I just wanted to say that I read your condo daily, even if I dont respond, and Im so impressed with how graceful you have dealt with everything coming your way lately. And a sense of humor to boot! :mrgreen:

I hope you are able to enjoy your Sunday!
 
So happy to hear that Putty is acting like his ol self again...isn't that great!!!
My DD left at that time last night too... 1:30....I am so tired ~ was not going to stay up but had to stop
by to see h9ow you are doing...going btb now myself I hope...
Hope you have a good day today!!
 
Ah, that Miriam is just a trooper!! I would have been falling asleep by midnight!! Now you know to always go OUT to eat with those people .
Hope the Polite one comes down for you--Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 1/10 Putty PMPS and recap

AMPS 220
+4 110
+6 54
+8 79
PMPS 120
+2 91

Now these numbers are much more respectable for the Putman. I will watch him tonight because he dropped 30 points in 2 hours and this is the dose he took a nosedive into the 20's on.
He seems to be feeling fine. Not very sleepy and wanting to play. He feels good when he is green. :mrgreen:
 
Glad Putty is feeling better and the numbers have improved. Hope you don't have to watch him too long. Putty, just surf nicely, no nose-dives.
 
Re: 1/10 Putty PM +38 now what?

Do I reduce in the morning or just a little shave. I don't know now if he was high from an infection (he is not on an AB) or the dose is too high or blah, blah, blah.
 
Re: 1/10 Putty PM +4 38 now what?

hmm, I think I would be tempted to go back to the straight 2, maybe it will work better this time. He must not have been feeling well the other day, for whatever reason, and maybe that is why the numbers were higher.
 
Re: 1/10 Putty PM +4.25 58

.....or maybe he just does not like me to go to bed early. Of course his nadir used to be +4 but now it is +6 just to keep me up. ohmygod_smile

Thank you Libby.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top