1/17 Bandit AMPS 144 +4 168 +6 128 +10 134

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/17 Bandit PMPS 131

I actually think his shots may have been a bit on the skinny side lately due to bubble issues...I think I'm going to try a cycle or two making sure all bubbles are out (even if I have to empty and reload the syringe several times). If that causes no change, then I'll add a drop more. Just want to eliminate bubbles as a possible factor before I raise his dose.

He's below 180 most of the time, so I think I have a few cycles to play around.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top