1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78, +5~63, +6~72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I suspect Gabby is as tired as I am from last night's excitement. No one got to sleep at a normal time due to the pokefest. Obviously, Gabby's liver, resistant to training organ that it is, panicked. I shot the reduced dose since it's Gabby and her numbers could be back in the green in no time. Other than being a bit grumpy from lack of sleep and a whole lot of poking, all is good.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

Quite a night you two had!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you can get some good naps in today. Hopefully Gabby will forgive easily and snuggle in with ya!

I posted a note to you as some of my final thoughts in yesterday's condo (latte's)....in case you had not read. Let me thank you again for lifting a little weight off my shoulder.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

Wow what an interesting night you two had last night. Hope that Gabby's bounce is quick and she gets back down into some nice numbers for you (but without those scary 30's). Get ya some good napus and snuggle time in today.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354

Okay Gabby, enough of the theatrics and let Mama have a rest. Time to settle down.
We are ging to have to give an award for Drama Queen, aren't we. lol

Hope the day is more restful Sienne and Gabby comes down nice and teady.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292

That was quite a jump for Gabby last night - from the 70s to 399! Hope you get some nap time today, Sienne. And Gabby, remember "p" for polite. Mama bean needs her snooze.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292, +8~288

Happy Caturday Sienne and Miss G!
I hope that you and Gabby are getting some rest today after all the excitement last night... 30's :o
Congrats on the dosecrease and fingers and paws crossed that Mr L has calmed down for a nice PMPS..
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

Gabby spent the latter half of the cycle surfing in yellow. I'm hoping for a calm and uneventful evening since while Gabby has been napping, her bean has not.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

Sienne and Gabby said:
Yesterday's Condo

I suspect Gabby is as tired as I am from last night's excitement. No one got to sleep at a normal time due to the pokefest. Obviously, Gabby's liver, resistant to training organ that it is, panicked. I shot the reduced dose since it's Gabby and her numbers could be back in the green in no time. Other than being a bit grumpy from lack of sleep and a whole lot of poking, all is good.

I think you should threaten her with a liver transplant!
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

I hope you have less drama this cycle, and some nice calm blues tomorrow.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78

Sienne and Gabby said:
Well, I guess Gabby cleared rebound and then some. I might be another long night, though.

maybe we start hoping that she does the rebound cycle at NIGHT so you can sleep. might be easier than hoping for rebound to go away altogether.

But still... looks like an exciting cycle!!!
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78. +5~63, +6~72

Cyn - I think having the action at night is, in general, better since I'm home. I'd be incredibly worried if she was doing this mid-week when I was at tbp during the day.

I don't think Gabby has ever cleared rebound is this undramatic of a fashion and then had a green cycle where she surfed. I'm not saying anything. It is what it is. I am hoping that her pancreas is liking these numbers and taking advantage of some healing time.
 
Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78. +5~63, +6~72

Sienne and Gabby said:
I am hoping that her pancreas is liking these numbers and taking advantage of some healing time.

I'm sure it is. :-D She's been making such amazing progress lately, truly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top