1/23 Kitty AMPS 78

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/23 Kitty +5 60!

He was restless, so I got the +5. Dosecrease? Ancient history.

Fed a little LC -- with chicken dust, to promote consumption. :mrgreen:
 
Happy Caturday Kathy and Kitty!
And.. a very wonderfully green day for Kitty it is..
He so knows how to enjoy a snack.. and I'll bet he greatly appreciated his favorite toppings :mrgreen:

Looking forward to seeing where kitty boy is going this evening!
 
everything looks fine in Kitty's condo. :-D

(you're not shooting different doses AM and PM are you? Cause you're missing some skinnies on your spreadsheet....)
 
I love this new picture you have of Kitty. What a handsome boy he is, and doing so, so well. Good job Kathy.
 
Re: 1/23 Kitty PMPS 77 0 on 1.5 SKINNY

Oops! Sorry about that typo! :oops: Same ol', same ol' here -- same dose a.m./p.m., and practically same test numbers too! He was 77 last night also.

Glad you like the new photo. You can't tell he has beautiful blue eyes -- but at least his eyes are open! :mrgreen:
 
Just stopping in to say hello and to drop off some baked good.....sorry I stole a bite already! ;-) :-D

cupcakes-thumb.jpg
 
Re: 1/23 Kitty PM +2 70

And you didn't even know how well-behaved I was tonight! (Bed check. Check.)

My FAVORITE. Even more than gold stars, and that's saying something.

Thank you! Have some milk and share. This is more than I can eat. Barely.

7.5milk.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top