1/24 Sara AMPS 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Very Active Member
Morning,

WCR Sara's doing excellent. She had a very good day yesterday. We did the T/S today on the bathroom rug. I guess thats where she will be for the morning. Its always nice to know that I can find her when needed. Shes not one of those cats thats full of surprises.

I lowered her dose to 1.5 at fri pm shot because of gr # and I was'nt going to be around. I changed plans and stayed in to spot check.

So I have keep her dose at 1.5 since. It just seemed that she started going to low for me to shoot full amount and I'm not around to spot check during the week because of work. But she seems to be climbing up a little.

I'll see what today brings.

No keytones

Have a good day,

jan and sara

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3653
yesterdays thread
 
Looks pretty terrific to me. I hope her curves start to creep down but right now it's great to see her getting these better numbers.

Glad your testing routine is going so well, and it's really nice to see her in blue.
 
Re: 1/24 Sara AMPS 183 +12~62 +12.25~66 +12.5~63

I was trying to get data to shoot lower #'s but I can't shoot that. Does anybody know what I should do. She has eaten LC.

Thanks,

jan and sara
 
Re: 1/24 Sara AMPS 183 +12~62 NEED DOSING HELP PLEASE

can you check again in 15 minutes? This looks like rebound breaking so it's probably best to be sure the drop has stopped or slowed.
 
sorry I missed checking back in on you. Glad you shot, and the +1 looks great! I would get a +2 since usually she is dropping by then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top