2/7/10 Bert AMPS 377 +4 352 PMPS 327 +4 302

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/7/10 Bert AMPS 377

Good morning Kathy!
Hope ur doing well, nice work on ur ss yesterday! You did great! cat_pet_icon

Hope u have a good sunday!
 
Re: 2/7/10 Bert AMPS 377

nice job getting spot checks yesterday. :smile:

I would try to grab some tests today if you can (it's always good to do so on the weekend, especially if you're snowed in!). Unless those tests show some surprises, it looks like Bert has plenty of room to increase his dose to 1.25 units tonight.
 
Re: 2/7/10 Bert AMPS 377 +4 352

What hours would you recommend I get a BG from that will yield the most important data?

I do have to work for a little bit tonight during the Superbowl(spending the Superbowl with a fellow who is 102 and a huge football fan)

I have vacation this next week, so I am home to be able to get a handle on this.
I have to say this is a little more frustrating than I thought it would be.
I am the kind of person who does not like gray areas :-D
FD is FULL of gray areas ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top