Re: 2/7/10 Bert AMPS 377
nice job getting spot checks yesterday. :smile:
I would try to grab some tests today if you can (it's always good to do so on the weekend, especially if you're snowed in!). Unless those tests show some surprises, it looks like Bert has plenty of room to increase his dose to 1.25 units tonight.